DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL GAJERI THEOG

List Of members of the LMC Up to December, 2025

Sr. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mrs. P.Sofat	Chairperson	House No 123, Sector-16A, Chandigarh
2	Mrs. Anupam	Manager	Dayanand Public School, The Mall Shimla HP
3	Mrs. Kamna Beri	Member	ARO Cum Head, DAV Sr, Sec. Public School, Lakkar Bazzar Shimla HP
4	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Chandel	Member	DAV Public School, Phase-Ill, Sector IV, Below BCS, New Shimla HP
5	Mr. Haminder Kumar	Member	DAV Public School Chopal, Shimla HP
6	Mrs. Mukta Chauhan	Member	DAV SJVN Public School, Duttnagar Colony, Rampur Bushar, Shimla HP
7	Mrs. Jeevan Jyoti Sharma	Member	DAV MAS Public School New Totu,Shimla HP
8	Mr. Ramesh Sharma	Member	DAV Public School Kotkahi, Shimia HP
9	Mr. Sanjeev Sharma	Member	DAV Public School Kumarsain, Shimla HP
10	Mr. Madan Thakur	Member	Sr. Advocate, Thakur Niwas near Boys Sr. Sec. School Theog, Shimla HP
11	Mrs. Urvashi Goel	Member	Retd. Principal, Govt. High School Sandhu, Theog Shimla HP
12	Mr. Vivek Shyam	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
13	Mr. Trilok Sharma	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
14	Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
15	Mr. Madan Lal	Member	DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP
16	Mr. RBS THAPA	Ex officio- member —secy.	Head of the School, DAV Cent. Public School Gajeri Theog Shimla HP

D.A.V. COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, CHITRA GUPTA ROAD, NEW DELHI - 55

List of the members of the LMC up to December, 2025

HP-007

Name of the School:: DAV Cent. Public School, Village Gajeri, PO Jais Theog Shimla-171201 (Himachal Pradesh)

S.No	. Name	Designation	Address
1	MRS. P. SOFAT	CHAIRPERSON	HOUSE NO. 123, SECTOR-16A, CHANDIGARH
2	MRS. ANUPAM	MANAGER	HEAD, DAYANAND PUBLIC SCHOOL, THE MALL, SHIMLA- 171003 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
3	RO/ARO OF THE SCHOOL	MEMBER	RO/ARO OF THE SCHOOL
4	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, PHASE-II, SECTOR-IV, BELOW BCS, NEW SHIMLA (GYAN BHAWAN, NORTH OAK, SANJAULI) SHIMLA-171009 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
-5	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHOPAL, SHIMLA-171211 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
6	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV SJVN PUBLIC SCHOOL, DUTT NAGAR COLONY, TEHSIL RAMPUR BUSHAHR SHIMLA-172001 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
.7	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW TOTU, SHIMLA-171011 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
8	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KOTKHAI, SHIMLA-171202 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
9	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KUMAR SAIN, SHIMLA-172029 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
10	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, D.A.V. SR.PUBLIC SCHOOL, LAKKAR BAZAR, SHIMLA-171001 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
11	MR. MADAN THAKUR	MEMBER	SR. ADVOCATE, THAKUR NIWAS NEAR BOYS SR. SEC. SCHOOL THEOG
12	MRS. URVASHI GOEL	MEMBER	EX-PRINCIPAL HIGH SCHOOL SANDHU, SHIMLA
13	PARENTS' REP.	MEMBER	DAV CENT. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THEOG, SHIMLA-171201 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
14	PARENTS' REP.	MEMBER	DAV CENT. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THEOG, SHIMLA-171201 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
15	TEACHER'S REP.	MEMBER	DAV CENT. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THEOG, SHIMLA-171201 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
16	TEACHER'S REP.	MEMBER	DAV CENT. PUBLIC SCHOOL, THEOG, SHIMLA-171201 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)
17	HEAD .	EX-OFFICIO- MEMBER-SECY.	HEAD OF THE SCHOOL

1. Head of the school will operate all the school accounts (except DAV College Managing Committee account of the school) jointly with the Chairman/Vice-Chairman/Manager of the school.

C.C. To

1. Head of the School

3. Head of the School

4. RO/DRO/ARO Of the School

7. Accounts (PS)

2. Bank concerned through

5. Section Officer (PS Dept.)6. DAV-Centre for Acad. Exc.

8. Audit Deptt.

9. Concerned File

Signature

Note::- The above LMC be circulated to all concern.

Director (Public Schools)